Home » About Us » Contact Info

Contact Info

Director:

Becky Markt  (573) 449-1993 (bmarkt@columbiaha.com)

Coordinator:

Ryan Worley  (573) 449-1993 (rworley@columbiaha.com)

Program Coordinator:

Erin Carrillo (573) 449-1993 (ecarrillo@yc2.org)

Assistant Coordinator:

Kelsey Lammy (573) 449-1993 (klammy@yc2.org)

Program Coordinator:

Lyndsy Richardson (lrichardson@yc2.org)

AmeriCorp Program Assistant:

Gabe Dobbins (573) 449-1993 (gdobbins@yc2.org)

Mail

201 Switzler St, Columbia, MO 65203

Fax

573-443-0051

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers